Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 11th Jan 2018 at 11:46 AM
German Let's Plays made with love (well, and sarcasm)
Hey guys,

I've been playing the Sims 3 now for over eight years, and I feel like I love the game even more now than when I started. But still, at some point I was looking for new challenges, new goals I could achieve.
And that was when my youtube channel was born. Currently I am playing two different LPs, one is about growing a lot of bad apples (for this gastronomy opportunity - never managed to beat that before >.<), and the other one is about my Sim having 20 grandchildren.

I know this is an english forum, and so far I'm only doing german stuff, but I hope that in the future I'll also be brave enough to make english content!
Also there may be people here who are actually german like myself, want to learn german or already speak it!

I'm thankful for every piece of advice and of course I would love to hear if you like my content. I love doing those videos, but after some weeks it gets a bit... lonely with no interaction at all
And I gotta admit, so far I was to shy to tell anyone but my boyfriend and my brother about this project of mine.

So, I'll stop rambling now and just give you the link to my newest video (Part 8, bad apple challenge) and underneath you'll find the link to my channel. Thank you for your time!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qzpV3FXgrks

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8...NqaqLgQasAkg0hA
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 11th Jan 2018 at 12:01 PM
Hey I'll take a look. I love sarcasm and I really ought to learn some German as well.

insert signature here
( Join my dumb Discord server if you're into the whole procrastination thing. But like, maybe tomorrow. )
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 11th Jan 2018 at 12:09 PM