Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 5th Nov 2017 at 3:13 PM
Default Using multiple accessories....
Hi !
If this is in the wrong category, I apologize, but I am new to this forum.

My question is, is there a way, with any "cheat" or anything, to be able to use multiple accessories (piercings to be more precise) ?

I have downloaded some CC (i'm pretty new to using CC), and I am trying to use a nose ring, earrings and Monroe piercing at the same time. The nose ring and Monroe piercing work fine together, but as soon as I try to put on a pair of normal earrings, the Monroe piercing disappears (and vise versa).

I tried googling it, and I can't find a solution anywhere. Thanks for any help in advance
Advertisement
Inventor
#2 Old 5th Nov 2017 at 10:25 PM
I'm pretty sure you'll need to use S4S to edit these accessories on your own.
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 5th Nov 2017 at 11:52 PM