Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 30th Apr 2015 at 12:04 PM Last edited by ChickieTeeta : 9th May 2015 at 9:11 PM. Reason: added link to random.org
Default School Challenge
I wrote this a while ago for (and with) my little girl who wanted more involvement with her kids.
I was never confident about uploading it, since I've never written a challenge before, and much as my little girl wanted to see it posted I kept finding reasons to postpone posting it. I saw earlier that Zerbu has made a mod for get to work style active school days, so it's now or never I guess before this just looks like a blatant poor man's rip-off of that lol.

It's been partially tested, (by which I mean I got sidetracked by real life and never got the kids far enough through the challenge to see them age up, it is workable as far as I've tested it though) not all the events have been tried as there's quite a lot of them. Let me know if there's anything you'd like to see added to this, events, goals or otherwise.
Also, let me know if there's something that could work better in any area than what I have here...

To start:
Create 8 sims. 1 YA & 7 kids or teens. (whether it's an all girls, all boys or mixed school is up to you)
Aspirations and traits should be randomly chosen, since it would be overly easy if you made them all the same aspiration and easy again if you made their traits fit their aspiration.