Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 5th Nov 2017 at 5:32 PM

This user has the following games installed:

Sims 2, University, Nightlife, Open for Business, Pets, Seasons, Bon Voyage, Free Time, Apartment Life
Default Adult Sims drive to school/carpool with glitch (?)
So this is my first time posting anything on any Sims related forums looking for assistance or solidarity.

As of now I have almost 15000 files of custom content in my super old Dell PC from 2006, yeah... 2006. The files have a healthy amount of mods and hacks that have made my game funner and a bit more real.

As the title states my adult Sims still have the option to go to school or carpool to school with their kids and frankly it's weird. At first I didn't really pay it any mind since it wasn't all my Sims who were desperate to go back to school. But when I started my new neighborhood with new Sims and those that were born there I noticed the grown up children of my founding Sims still had the option to go to school.

If it weren't for the game crashing and the fact that I'm using my phone I'd have a screenshot or two of my Sims options, but when I get back in there I'll show you what I mean.

I have an idea that it's the Inteen doing what it does best... And even if we can't find a solution I'd like to know if anyone has ever had to deal with that weird little glitch
Advertisement
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 5th Nov 2017 at 7:17 PM
Quote: Originally posted by HonMeirin
So this is my first time posting anything on any Sims related forums looking for assistance or solidarity.

As of now I have almost 15000 files of custom content in my super old Dell PC from 2006, yeah... 2006. The files have a healthy amount of mods and hacks that have made my game funner and a bit more real.