Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Original Poster
#1 Old 22nd Oct 2005 at 4:03 AM
Default Plee for help: Mac Modding
*le sigh*

Is there anyone who is working on any sort of program that would let users of Macintosh edit object meshes, make recolors, and edit clothing meshes? Something that would let us do everything else that SimPE does would be fantastic, as well.

I'm pretty good with my little 3d program, and I'd really love to be able to actually make things. I've been asking around, but it's always "Use SimPE! Use SimPE. Why can't you use SimPE?" Same for things like changing last names, even when I very clearly state I'm on a Mac. People don't seem to realize that we don't even get Homecrafter, let alone SimPE.

Anyways, are there any programs in the works, and if so, would you need my help? I'm not very good at programing yet, but I supose I could be usefull.
Advertisement
Zombie Coder
#2 Old 22nd Oct 2005 at 5:09 AM