Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 28th Oct 2014 at 11:59 PM Last edited by HorseSimmer09 : 21st Dec 2014 at 1:47 AM.
100 Puppies Challenge
Hello everyone. I made this a 100 Puppy Challenge instead of a 50 Puppy Challenge is because your dog has litters of puppies or sometimes just one puppy. I am sorry if there is something like this on Mod the Sims or on any other website. I'm still new to writing challenges, so this might not be the best written challenge you've seen. Please, if you see any corrections that I should make, just tell me in the comments below, please don't make fun of me. For this challenge, you MUST have the Pets expansion pack.

Note: I'm sorry if I ramble a little.

CAS: In Create-A-Sim, you may create a Male or Female sim. You can make your sim look however you want. The trait(s) I recommend for your sim to have is, Dog Person, Friendly (Your sim has to be nice to their dogs of course), and Green Thumb (I will explain later). You can, its your choice, create another sim in Create-A-Sim to help care for your puppies/dogs, he/she, whatever gender you choose, can look however you want them to. Now, you can create your dog in CAP. Your dog may be male or female, all though I recommend your dog to be a female. The trait(s) I recommend for your dog is Friendly (so he/she is nice to their human and other dogs).