| Search this Thread |
|
|
Is this site safe? #1 |
|
???man
Original Poster
Test Subject
Join Date: Jan 2010 |
i am new here and im a little worried about downloading stuff. does this website have any viruses or spyware. i have had bad experiences so i need to be safe. i need to know if i can download stuff without anything else geting on my computer.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Beccapixie10
|
Yes, this site is completely utterly safe. I have been downloading here for nearly a year now and have not got a single virus, nor have i heard of anyone else getting a virus here. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
supaclova
|
Quote:
Well, we haven't heard of anyone competent getting one. Anyways, this site is completely safe, as far as I'm concerned. If it wasn't, I would have gotten something by now. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
G.O.C.
|
You can rest assured ???man, that this site is Totally safe! Welcome to MTS
|
|
Life is for LIVING so, LIVE it and have Fun Please use "spell check" when posting!!! Prejudice is the child of ignorance. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
ShanOw
|
All the files available on this site (with the exception of programs) are non-executable which means that they cannot contain virus's. You won't catch anything here. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
| Princess_Kat |
LOL!!!! Yes....welcome to MTS...... |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
G.O.C.
|
Closing thread as the question has been answered and before it becomes a "welcome" thread! ![]() Thread Locked. |
|
Life is for LIVING so, LIVE it and have Fun Please use "spell check" when posting!!! Prejudice is the child of ignorance. |
|
|
|
|
![]() |




Twitter
del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google