PDA

View Full Version : CAP tool and TSR workshop problem


GreenPixel
26th May 2013, 5:28 PM
Ok, not sure if this has already been posted but I couldn't find it. I've exported a pattern in a hope to put it on one of my objects on TSR Workshop. Only problem is, TSR wants some kind of workshop file and the CAP file is different. xD is there some converter that I can download or am I going to have to give up? Please help. :help:

porkypine
16th Jun 2013, 8:28 AM
Nope Create a Pattern is it's own format. You COULD copy the finished pattern - open that in Photoshop/Gimp/ etc. and then paste it to the workshop format.

KimCarty
19th Jul 2013, 9:01 AM
Oh ok then

Keesha951
2nd Dec 2013, 10:01 AM
I agree with you.
_______________________________
healthy smoothies recipes (http://www.theloop21.com)