Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 1st Dec 2011 at 6:33 AM
Default Why Hello There
I am fairly new to Mod The Sims and I figured it would be nice to finally introduce myself to you all. I am MissIsley but any of you can refer to me as Ivy if you like, everyone does<3. I love vintage and retro fashion and culture, comic books, and playing the sims of course. I live in San Diego, CA, and am currently going to school for a degree in literature.

I think within the next week, Ill be uploading some of my sims here to share, so I hope you like them<3
Advertisement
Inventor
#2 Old 1st Dec 2011 at 7:01 AM
Are... are you me? Goodness; that's creepy. Totally kidding. What is your concentration in Literature (Renaissance, European, what-have-you)? I'm studying Lit. as well with a concentration in Victorian Literature and Gender Studies. <---I'm boring.

Can't wait to see your creations! And I hope to see you milling around the forums with us other folk.

"Goonies never say die."
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 1st Dec 2011 at 7:28 AM
Quote: Originally posted by GigaRevival
Are... are you me? Goodness; that's creepy. Totally kidding. What is your concentration in Literature (Renaissance, European, what-have-you)? I'm studying Lit. as well with a concentration in Victorian Literature and Gender Studies. <---I'm boring.

Can't wait to see your creations! And I hope to see you milling around the forums with us other folk.