Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 17th Mar 2011 at 1:48 PM
Default What's your favorite mod for TS3 basegame?
I'm kind of new to MTS and ive found some pretty interesting mods.
My favorites so far are probably Magic skill and making the ingredients for Ambrosia buyable in the market :D
So if you guys could list your favorite mod for TS3 basegame, that would give me some ideas :]
Thanks
ciao. xD
Advertisement
Banned
#2 Old 17th Mar 2011 at 2:04 PM
All my scripts are fixes (by ''fixes'' I also mean stuff that EA forgot, not just bugs). Except for the Trasure Box I guess, very useful, wish there would be one for seeds as well... the only one I know of is for storing seeds.
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 17th Mar 2011 at 3:04 PM
Hmm. My favorite mod for basegame? Well, I rather like Twallan's MasterController and StoryProgression. It makes my sims seem a little less headbashingly stupid.

I also like the sniper mod. 8D
Scholar
#4 Old 17th Mar 2011 at 3:41 PM
Twallan's Story Progression and Master Controller are pretty much the best things ever.

The first one makes Sims actually do things (such as actually getting together, getting married, and having babies. It's amazing!) and the second one gives a lot of control. My favorite part of it is the "Stylist" which allows you to click on any Sim in the neighborhood and change their clothes. Also love the "Outfit" where I can make the Sims in the neighborhood change out of their work outfits. It REALLY annoys me that most of the time I see Sims they are in the their work outfits when they aren't at work. =/

♫ Keeping this here until EA gives us a proper playable woodwind/brass instrument ♫
For now, though, my decorative Bassoon conversion for TS4. =)
Field Researcher
#5 Old 17th Mar 2011 at 7:58 PM