Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 26th Apr 2014 at 12:04 AM Last edited by sims 1 : 26th Apr 2014 at 12:23 AM.
Default the social worker in the sims 2 nightmare
how aggravating is it whan your new to the game and your don't cheat with money and your sims only can afford an apartment and your mother sim gives birth to twins. without your permission. I think if your not an experienced player of the sims 2 you may get your babies stolen by the social worker guarantee.

one time in the sims 2 when I was a newbie I got so mad at the social worker i punched my monitor and shook it. this is what happened and I was just a newbie. I had one child and one infant and i worked my buns off trying to work off the mothers tough pregnancy and then finally the baby was born but my child was failing in school with tons of homework so along comes the social worker along with the warning sign and i thought she would just take my child but no SHE TOOK MY BABY too and the screen left me with no interaction and after all that work

just because my child was in too bad a mood to do his homework and the pregnancy and my guys job on top of things i wanted to bust that social worker up. EA made it so if one child screws up in school all children toddler and infants in the whole family lot will have to be removed. and at that time I didn't know I could ever get the kids back but in the sims 2 you can adopt the same sims that were taken. with in another family in the neighborhood but i didn't know so i was PO-ed.

have anyone else experienced the social worker anger like this and were a newbie at the sims working vary hard and bam the game slaps you in the face also if one child goes hungry all children toddlers and babies will be removed in the sims 2 from your family lot
Advertisement