Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 1st Feb 2019 at 12:02 PM
Default Selling custom food in OFB
How do I make foods sellable? I assume it's something editable with SimPe, right?
I'm making a snack shop, and half of my custom snacks can't be placed for sale.
Advertisement
Alchemist
#2 Old 2nd Feb 2019 at 2:24 AM
I assume that you are talking about something you can buy through buy mode, and not like a custom food? I'm not an expert, but from reading this thread: http://modthesims.info/t/259795, it seems that you need to have a bhav (CT - Is Sellable) that tells the game the object is sellable. If you don't know how to make one like they explain in the thread, you should be able to copy the bhav from another object and import it into the object you're modding.

"May the sunlight find you, thy days be long, thy winters kind, thy roots be strong." -Grand Oak Tree, DAO

XPTL Mod Archive | Change a Mod's Mesh into a CC Object | Increasing the Game Difficulty | Editing ACR 4 Your Age Mod
Bored? Read an unfinished legacy or sim story. | aka Kelyns | she/her
Mad Poster
#3 Old 2nd Feb 2019 at 1:22 PM
(This site could really use a "Request to move" feature to tell which thread to move to without having to tag individual staff members). Yeah, this is suitable for Help section.

P.S. Sorry for my bad english.
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#4 Old 2nd Feb 2019 at 2:51 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Phantomknight