Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Stay-at-Home Career with Modified Hours

by SassyTeffie Posted 2nd Sep 2007 at 1:37 AM - Updated 24th Sep 2008 at 7:39 PM by SassyTeffie : Fixed Chance Card Simoleon Glitch

21 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 17 Feedback Posts, 3 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Field Researcher
#2 Old 5th Sep 2007 at 10:28 AM
Fantastic! My sims find it rather hard to wake up early morning, LOL! This one is so much easier.

HK-47: Objection: I am not a problem, meatbag. You and your lack of any organized repair skills are a problem.
Field Researcher
#3 Old 5th Sep 2007 at 2:04 PM
Really cool. I hadn't grabbed this before but certainly am now!

I'm not conceited, conceit is a fault and I have no faults.
Test Subject
#4 Old 5th Sep 2007 at 6:31 PM
I love this mod and the new time should be much easier
Test Subject
#5 Old 6th Sep 2007 at 11:13 PM
This is great! Thanks!
Test Subject
#6 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 12:04 AM
thank you i love the new hours
its like they are off to run errands while the kids are at school now

smile! ^_^ it confuses people
Test Subject
#7 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 12:15 PM
hey guys i carnt get any of my custom Careers to work in the game, to i need to have a specal program installed to run them? do i need to put them in a specal folder? i currently have them in the downlodes follder.

plz help me

thanks
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#8 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 5:56 PM
Quote: Originally posted by unclle
hey guys i carnt get any of my custom Careers to work in the game, to i need to have a specal program installed to run them? do i need to put them in a specal folder? i currently have them in the downlodes follder.

plz help me

thanks