Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

New Career! The Artist

by DarinClark2004 Posted 21st Dec 2007 at 3:11 PM - Updated 29th Aug 2009 at 7:27 PM by DarinClark2004 : Requested by moderators

34 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 31 Feedback Posts, 2 Thanks Posts
Thanks are currently OFF: Show Thanks Posts for this thread
Page 1 of 2
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 30th Dec 2007 at 11:20 PM
ooo fun fun! :D
Test Subject
#3 Old 31st Dec 2007 at 10:59 AM
omg... I am an artist and that's wht I wanna be... this job is gr8!!!! thank u!

My soul is burning and I love it... All I need is Him... And Him I have... Why is He so close but so far away from me... Let my soul go and WE will be as one in the night with full moon!
Alchemist
#4 Old 31st Dec 2007 at 12:18 PM
Very good, I like the working hours, and new careers, new challenge! Thanks,
Field Researcher
#5 Old 31st Dec 2007 at 5:49 PM
Great idea! I have a quick question though. This is actually the first career I've ever downloaded. I'm not quite sure how I'm suppose to install it into the game. Does it go in my downloads folder or a different one?
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#6 Old 31st Dec 2007 at 7:26 PM
Default response
Quote: Originally posted by midnightmetal84
Great idea! I have a quick question though. This is actually the first career I've ever downloaded. I'm not quite sure how I'm suppose to install it into the game. Does it go in my downloads folder or a different one?

Yes, just put the unzipped file into your downloads folder and the plug-in does the rest as the game loads itself. Try some of my other careeres while you are at it.
Field Researcher
#7 Old 1st Jan 2008 at 5:10 PM
Thanks and I will
Test Subject
#8 Old 2nd Jan 2008 at 12:49 PM
A career for artists *__*