Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
world renowned whogivesafuckologist
retired moderator
Original Poster
#1 Old 17th Jun 2007 at 2:17 PM
Default What did you do with the Pleasantview characters?
What did you do with Mortimer, Dina, Nina, Don, Darren, and the rest? Tell us every little detail of what happened with the Maxis premade characters in Pleasantview in your game.

my simblr (sometimes nsfw)

“Dude, suckin’ at something is the first step to being sorta good at something.”
Panquecas, panquecas e mais panquecas.
Advertisement
#2 Old 18th Jun 2007 at 7:15 PM
A while ago, I loved to play with my Burb/ Pleasent/ Langerak family but Im tired of them now. Their lives are like a big soap opera.

I started playing on the Burbs first. They had two more daughters after Lucy, Nancie and Cecilia. Then Jennifer cheated on John in their own house with this male model I made, Wilson. John kicked her out ; Lucy was in her late teens, Nancie was still a child, and Cecilia was only a toddler. Jennifer and Wilson moved to another house and they soon had twins, Roma and Leo. Meanwhile, Kailyn Langerak got pregnant with Daniel's child while he was still married to Mary Sue. Mary Sue caught him cheating and she moved out. I had nowhere to put her so i decided to make her live with John, Lucy, Nancie, and Cecilia as a rommate. John and Mary Sue fell in love after a while and married a day before they both turned into elders. Lucy was an adult by then and she fell in love with that Jacquet guy (forgot his name). She got pregant and he had an affair. She raised their son, Alec, alone. Then Nancie got married to a sim I made, Drew Summers. They now have 3 daughters, Sophie and twins (Carolynn & Rachel). Cecilia is still living with her father (John) and Mary Sue. Lucy later on got married to a sim I made, Georgio and they had their daughter Isabel