Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Rainbow Skin Slider

by Robodl95 Posted 7th Feb 2010 at 2:22 PM - Updated 13th Mar 2010 at 12:55 AM by Robodl95

38 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 30 Feedback Posts, 7 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 2
Test Subject
#2 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 4:45 PM
Awesome skin Rob
Forum Resident
#3 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 4:54 PM
Interesting! I may have to try something like this.
Theorist
#4 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 5:37 PM
Very cool! Saves having to download multiple skins for having different colours, thanks!
Test Subject
#5 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 6:16 PM
You totally took my idea! LOL I so wanted to do this but I am not very good with the slider thing XD Bravo!
Mad Poster
#6 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 6:29 PM
Very colourful, thanks for this!
Field Researcher
#7 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 8:15 PM
will this work with the other non default skin color mods?
like Fawkes and missy?
Theorist
Original Poster
#8 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 8:19 PM
Yes it will as long as you have the mod as I said :D

Hi I'm Paul!
Field Researcher
#9 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 8:20 PM
ok, you have to have that mod to make the others work too, so cool
Test Subject
#10 Old 7th Feb 2010 at 10:47 PM
This is AWESOME. I don't usually make fantasy-colored sims, but I really have to appreciate good work when I see it. This is such an awesome slider, and I know some friends who would just die to have this in their game. Now I know where to send them!!
Field Researcher
#11 Old 8th Feb 2010 at 6:22 AM
I know Super P will probably love this. Have you posted link at BB yet? Great job!

Grab some goodies on The Rejected

The Rejected is a shared blog and all are welcomed to join. Now you can also follow us @RejectedSims on Twitter.