Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Your Grandma's Lodge

by Buzzler Posted 12th Oct 2014 at 6:24 PM - Updated 11th Jan 2015 at 5:56 PM by Buzzler

11 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 4 Feedback Posts, 6 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 12th Oct 2014 at 11:40 PM
This is great, except ... the stair. I do not think grandmothers should climb stairs like this, even if they can. My grandmother turned a small storage room into her bedroom because she refuses to go upstair (where all the bedrooms are) and prefer to keep her home on ground level only.

I work for a living, but I don't necessarily live for a working.
Scholar
THANKS POST
#3 Old 13th Oct 2014 at 1:58 AM
So cute! Love the back story
Test Subject
#4 Old 13th Oct 2014 at 3:59 AM
Beloved wife? Did I miss something or she "that kind of girl?"
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#5 Old 13th Oct 2014 at 4:00 AM
:D so cute!
1978 gallons of pancake batter
Original Poster
#6 Old 13th Oct 2014 at 9:17 AM
Quote: Originally posted by tomomi1922
This is great, except ... the stair. I do not think grandmothers should climb stairs like this, even if they can.
That seems to be a misunderstanding. When your grandma still used the house, it was just an attic to store stuff. Now that you live there, you use the attic to sleep in.

Quote: Originally posted by intrepid
Beloved wife? Did I miss something or she "that kind of girl?"
Yes, your grandma was into girls.

PS: Yes, I'm having a tremendous amount of fun speaking about "your grandma". :D

If gotcha is all you’ve got, then you’ve got nothing. - Paul Krugman
Instructor
THANKS POST
#7 Old 13th Oct 2014 at 11:06 AM