Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 21st Aug 2016 at 12:19 PM
Default A Holy Sanctuary: Sims 4 Version
So I read through these links and got inspired to update it to a Sims 4 Version.

http://modthesims.info/t/496413
Most of the info is here: https://aholysanctuarysims3.wordpress.com/
Below, for the sake of space, I'm listing changes made to update it.

Updated Changes for Sims 4:

INTRO: (You can read the rest via the website)
Rather than monsters, Aliens have invaded (This works especially well if you have Get to Work). The ultimate goal will be to survive the invasion and maybe even push back the alien threat.

1. Priest/Pastor - Only Updated Skills
Full Skills: Writing, Charisma
Part Skills: Wellness, Logic

2. Medic
Description: A doctor or nurse by trade, this person knows how to cure the sick.
Full Skills: Science
Part Skills: Logic, Herbalism, Cooking
Special abilities: If Science is at six, once per sim week they can ‘order medicine’ to represent them finding or making remedies for the Sanctuary.

4. Cook
Description: This character is the best at cooking, and the only one that may later gain and max Gourmet Cooking or Baking
Full Skills: Cooking, Gourmet Cooking, Baking
Part Skills: Mixology, Gardening

5. Solider/Other Fighter - only Updated Skills
Description: This is your main fighting power. This character is the safest when leaving the churchyard.
Full Skills: Fitness, Mischief
Part Skills: Fishing; Logic

6. Architect - Only Updated Skills
Description: To build onto the church in any way, you need a architect. They know their way around building.
Full Skills: Handiness, Rocket Science
Part Skills: Painting; Cooking

7. Farmer - Updated Skills
Description: This character is a farmer who will do your gardening.
Full Skills: Gardening
Part Skills: Cooking; Fitness; Herbalism