Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 13th Oct 2021 at 6:49 AM
How do I Modify the TunableTuple of the "fruit_component", & the "crop_fruit_component" Thing?
I don't know if I phrased the Title right, since I'm still learning Modding, lol, but I wanted help, please? Thanks in advance