Replies: 0 (Who?), Viewed: 89 times.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 13th Oct 2021 at 6:49 AM
How do I Modify the TunableTuple of the "fruit_component", & the "crop_fruit_component" Thing?
I don't know if I phrased the Title right, since I'm still learning Modding, lol, but I wanted help, please? Thanks in advance