Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 11th Jan 2022 at 6:37 AM
Default convert face paint eyes to non default
I'm not good with making cc and I have no idea how to turn facepaint eyes to nondefault. I found these really pretty ones by s-club but I have no idea how to convert. I was wondering if someone can help me. im sorry if this is the wrong forum but I would really appreciate it if some can turn these into nondefault. i attach a file of them if you need it

https://www.thesimsresource.com/dow...003/id/1482156/
Screenshots
Attached files:
File Type: zip  s-club eye.zip (280.9 KB, 2 downloads)
Advertisement
Test Subject
#2 Old 18th Jan 2022 at 5:34 AM
I was just wondering this myself today! I was editing the sort order for a bunch of eye sets I have downloaded and a few of them are facepaint when I definitely thought they were regular eyes.
Rabid Recoloring Renegade
retired moderator
#3 Old 20th Jan 2022 at 2:33 PM
Quote: Originally posted by kittystar72
I'm not good with making cc and I have no idea how to turn facepaint eyes to nondefault. I found these really pretty ones by s-club but I have no idea how to convert. I was wondering if someone can help me. im sorry if this is the wrong forum but I would really appreciate it if some can turn these into nondefault. i attach a file of them if you need it

https://www.thesimsresource.com/dow...003/id/1482156/