Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Mar 2012 at 7:42 AM
Default Just want to introduce to myself =)
Hey everybody,

I'm RomerJon17 and my real name is Jonathan =)

My user name "RomerJon17" is my best username, because I like it =)
I got that username started at my first high school and the IT techs gave me a new username.. "RomerJon". My primary school username was JonRomer, but it's swapped to RomerJon and I like it =D. And also I put 17 as my age number on the ending =)

-----------
Anyway I started playing The Sims when I was little and it was my first game on my oldest PC =). It was really fun and I enjoyed it so much... In 2009, I played Sims 2 when I was like 13 years old and I was pretty addictive to Sims than other games... LoL don't ask me why...
And then I start to play with The Sims 3 =D Man I enjoyed it so much and I re-created my active family on Sims 3 =) I love them so much....

--------------
Anyway about the Mod The Sims, I signed up last year on February 2011 and I was downloading a lot of mods and I forgot to "Thank" the creators who made it and I was like.. "Ohh... dang it I have to thank 100 creators" and then I did. It Took me for a while to thank all the creators. Now I'm truly 100% for thanking the creators =).

On 2012, I started to be really creative for building community lots and I'm now a Creator of Sims 3, but I had a lot of troubles with Custom Contents and CASTS for my uploads on Mod The Sims ( Rejections and Change Requirement). But I'm now doing it right, sometimes... =)

Thank you =)

Interest:
I like to watch the 80s and 90s films like "Ghost Busters", also I like to listen musics which are 80s and 90s.
I like to play Sims 3 =)
I like to play GTA IV...
I like the iconic original buildings is the World Trade Centre.