Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 23rd Aug 2018 at 9:58 AM
Default The Sims 3 Lifetime Wishes Challenge
I started playing Sims 3 with the base game, a few expansion and stuff packs along with mods. I’ve never really played the base game alone without mods until a few weeks ago when I decided to try. Well, I found out I needed a mod and I needed a goal to continue playing without all Expansion Packs (EP) and Stuff Packs (SP). So I’ve come up with the Lifetime Wish Challenge (LW). [I play with a Super Sim, but this can be played in a Legacy format.]

Goal
To complete all the Lifetime Wishes within the Sims 3 EPs you own.

There are 87 Lifetime Wishes (LW) in Sims 3. Play this challenge with the EPs you have.
32 LW in Sims 3
8 LW in World Adventures
8 LW in Ambitions
6 LW in Late Night
7 LW in Pets
3 LW in Showtime
9 LW in Supernatural
6 LW in University Life
4 LW in Island Paradise
3 LW in Into the Future

Rules
  • One Sim (Super Sim) will complete every LW. In case of death, the super sim will need one YA or A in the household or at death the game is over.
  • Gameplay setting is Long. Use Ambrosia or your Lifetime Rewards to extend life.
  • All LWs that come with an EP will be completed within that EPs world before adding the next EP to the game. Example: 32 LWs that are in the base game must be completed in Sunset Valley. The same goes for the 6 LWs in Late Night must be completed in Bridgeport and so on.
  • EPs without LWs will be added in order of the original EP release date or at the beginning of the challenge. I added Generations and Seasons at the beginning of my challenge because both added no LWs to Sims 3.
  • You can add all SPs at the beginning of the LP because they add no value to this challenge’s points.